How to save your Google+ content before it shutters on March 31, 2019
If you're like us, it's been awhile since you've spent any time over at Google+, which is why you might want to take a peek at your content before it shutters on March 31, 2019. Keep in mind, Google+ will be deleting all posts, as well a…
March 26, 2019•2 min read

If you're like us, it's been awhile since you've spent any time over at Google+, which is why you might want to take a peek at your content before it shutters on March 31, 2019. Keep in mind, Google+ will be deleting all posts, as well as your uploaded photos or videos, so if you somehow just uploaded them there and nowhere else on the web, you might want to get them off the site now.
Related: Here's why we're loving the new Google Photos app


Note: This is imported sample content. Original source.


